Group Directory

Head Office and Accounts

R&M Electrical Group Limited
Unit 1 & 2, 362A Spring Road
Sholing, Southampton
Hampshire
SO19 2PB
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 23 8034 1444
Fax: +44 (0) 23 8044 4366
Email: accounts@rm-electrical.com

R&M Electrical Group Ltd (Aberdeen)

Unit 6, Hareness Road
Altens Industrial Estate
Aberdeen
AB12 3LE

Tel: 01224 548595
Email: aberdeen@rm-electrical.com


R&M Assembly

Unit 1 362b, Spring Road
Sholing
Southampton
SO19 2PB
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1489 799 888
Email: assembly@rm-electrical.com
Web: R&M Assembly


R&M Electrical Group Limited (Caspian)

Baku White City Office Building
25 Nobel Ave
Baku
Azerbaijan
AZ1025

Tel: + 99 412 4471804
Email: baku@rm-electrical.com
Web: R&M Caspian


R&M Fixings & Supports Limited

Unit 6, Central Trading Centre
Marine Parade
Southampton
SO14 5JP
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 23 8038 6800
Fax: +44 (0) 23 8038 6808
Email: fixings@rm-electrical.com
Web: R&M Fixings & Supports


R&M Electrical Group LLP (Kazakhstan)

1st Floor, 123B M. Utemisov
Atyrau
060005
Republic of Kazakhstan

Tel: 007(7211) 500 112
Fax: 007(7122) 500 116
Email: atyrau@rm-electrical.com
Web: R&M Kazakhstan


R&M Lumen Electrical Inc

R&M Lumen Electrical Inc
12099 NW 98TH Avenue
Hialeah Gardens
FL 33018
USA

Tel: +1 305 828 0116
Email: lumen@rm-electrical.com
Web: R&M Lumen Electrical


R&M Middle East

R&M SN Electrical FZCO
Jafza View, Building 19, Suite 1305,
Downtown Jebel Ali
PO BOX 282144
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 4 358 6570
Email: shiju.punnoose@rm-electrical.com
Web: R&M Middle East


R&M Electrical (Oxford) Limited

Peterley Road
Horspath Industrial Estate, Cowley
Oxford
OX4 2TZ
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1865 395 353
Fax: +44 (0) 1865 777 180
Email: oxford@rm-electrical.com
Web: R&M Oxford


R&M Southampton

Unit 1, Central Trading Estate
Marine Parade
Southampton
SO14 5JP
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 23 8023 1800
Fax: +44 (0) 23 8023 1818
Email: southampton@rm-electrical.com
Web: R&M Southampton

R&M Asia

Wholesale Electric Asia Pte Ltd
211 Henderson Road #14-03
Singapore
159552

Tel: 0065 6460 4399
Fax: 0065 6460 4390
Email: sales@wholesaleelectric.asia
Web: R&M Asia


R&M Cables Limited

111C Severnside Trading Estate
Burcott Road, Avonmouth
Bristol
B11 8AB
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 117 982 4402
Fax: +44 (0) 117 982 4406
Email: cables@rm-electrical.com
Web: R&M Cables


R&M Exports

Unit 1 & 2, 362A Spring Road
Sholing, Southampton
Hampshire
SO19 2PB
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 23 8068 5668
Fax: +44 (0) 23 8068 5673
Email: exports@rm-electrical.com
Web: R&M Exports


R&M Iraq – Siraj Naybur

R&M Iraq – Siraj Naybur
Manawi Basha
Basrah
IRAQ

Tel: + 964 7811125188
Fax: + 971 (0)4 358 6571
Email: info@sniraq.com
Web: R&M Iraq


R&M Lighting

Unit 2, 362A Spring Road
Sholing, Southampton
SO19 2PB
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 23 8068 6603
Fax: +44 (0) 23 8068 5673
Email: lighting@rm-electrical.com
Web: R&M Lighting


R&M Marine

Unit 1, Central Trading Estate
Marine Parade
Southampton
SO14 5JP
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 2380 231 800
Fax: +44 (0) 2380 231 818
Email: marinedivision@rm-electrical.com
Web: R&M Marine


R&M Neyland

Unit 10
Honeyborough Industrial Estate
Neyland
Milford Haven
SA73 1SE

Tel: +44(0)1646 601 879
Fax: +44(0)1646 603 806
Email: neyland@rm-electrical.com
Web: R&M Neyland

R&M Projects

Unit 1 & 2, 362A Spring Road
Sholing, Southampton
Hampshire
SO19 2PB
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 23 8068 6620
Fax: +44 (0) 23 8068 5673
Email: projects@rm-electrical.com
Web: R&M Projects


R&M Swansea

Unit 4 & 5, Charnwood Court
Viking Way, Winch Wen
Swansea
SA1 7DA
United Kingdom

Email: swansea@rm-electrical.com
Web: R&M Swansea