• R&M Electrical Group

Group Directory

Head Office and Accounts

R&M Electrical Group Limited
Unit 1 & 2, 362A Spring Road
Sholing, Southampton
Hampshire
SO19 2PB
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 23 8034 1444
Fax: +44 (0) 23 8044 4366
Email: accounts@rm-electrical.com

  • R&M Assembly

    R&M Assembly
    Unit 1, 362b Spring Road
    Southampton
    SO19 2PB
    United Kingdom

    Tel: +44 (0) 1489 799 888
    Fax: +44 (0) 23 8068 6619
    Email:  assembly@rm-electrical.com
    Web: R&M Assembly

  • R&M Azerbaijan

    R&M Azerbaijan
    5th Floor
    Khagani Business Centre
    1 Khagani Street
    Baku
    Azerbaijan
    AZE 1010

    Tel: + 99 412 4933365
    Fax: + 99 412 4932453
    Email: sales@rmcaspian.com
    Web: R&M Azerbaijan

  • R&M Cables

    R&M Cables Limited
    111C Severnside Trading Estate
    Burcott Road, Avonmouth
    Bristol
    B11 8AB
    United Kingdom

    Tel: +44 (0) 117 982 4402
    Fax: +44 (0) 117 982 4406
    Email: cable@rm-electrical.com
    Web: R&M Cables

  • R&M Exports

    R&M Exports
    Unit 1 & 2, 362A Spring Road
    Sholing, Southampton
    Hampshire
    SO19 2PB
    United Kingdom

    Tel: +44 (0) 23 8068 5668
    Fax: +44 (0) 23 8068 5673
    Email: exports@rm-electrical.com
    Web: R&M Exports

  • R&M Fixings & Supports

    R&M Fixings & Supports
    Unit 6, Central Trading Centre
    Marine Parade
    Southampton
    SO14 5JP
    United Kingdom

    Tel: +44 (0) 23 8038 6800
    Fax: +44 (0) 23 8038 6808
    Email: fixings@rm-electrical.com
    Web: R&M Fixings & Supports

  • R&M Iraq – Siraj Naybur

    R&M Iraq – Siraj Naybur
    Manawi Basha
    Basrah
    IRAQ

    Tel: + 964 7811125188
    Fax: + 971 (0)4 358 6571
    Email: info@sniraq.com
    Web: R&M Iraq

  • R&M Kazakhstan

    R&M Kazakhstan
    Azattyk Avenue 7-2
    Atyrau
    060000
    Republic of Kazakhstan

    Tel: +7 7122 320 720/726
    Fax: +7 7122 320 714
    Email:  atyrau@rm-electrical.com
    Web: R&M Kazakhstan

  • R&M Lighting

    R&M Lighting
    Unit 2, 362 Spring Road
    Sholing, Southampton
    SO19 2PB
    United Kingdom

    Tel: +44 (0) 23 8068 6603
    Fax: +44 (0) 23 8068 5673
    Email: lighting@rm-electrical.com
    Web: R&M Lighting

  • R&M Marine

    R&M Marine
    Unit 1, Central Trading Estate
    Marine Parade
    Southampton
    SO14 5JP
    United Kingdom

    Tel: +44 (0) 2380 231 800
    Fax: +44 (0) 2380 231 818
    Email: marinedivision@rm-electrical.com
    Web: R&M Marine

  • R&M Neyland

    R&M Neyland
    Unit 10
    Honeyborough Industrial Estate
    Neyland
    Milford Haven
    SA73 1SE

    Tel: +44(0)1646 601 879
    Fax: +44(0)1646 603 806
    Email: neyland@rm-electrical.com
    Web: R&M Neyland

  • R&M Oxford

    R&M Electrical (Oxford) Limited
    Peterley Road
    Horspath Industrial Estate, Cowley
    Oxford
    OX4 2TZ
    United Kingdom

    Tel: +44 (0)1865 395 353
    Fax: +44 (0) 1865 777 180
    Email: oxford@rm-electrical.com
    Web: R&M Oxford

  • R&M Projects

    R&M Projects
    Unit 1 & 2, 362A Spring Road
    Sholing, Southampton
    Hampshire
    SO19 2PB
    United Kingdom

    Tel: +44 (0) 23 8068 6620
    Fax: +44 (0) 23 8068 5673
    Email: projects@rm-electrical.com
    Web: R&M Projects

  • R&M Southampton

    R&M Southampton
    Unit 1, Central Trading Estate
    Marine Parade
    Southampton
    SO14 5JP
    United Kingdom

    Tel: +44 (0) 23 8023 1800
    Fax: +44 (0) 23 8023 1818
    Email: southampton@rm-electrical.com
    Web: R&M Southampton

  • R&M Swansea

    R&M Swansea
    Unit 4 & 5, Charnwood Court
    Viking Way, Winch Wen
    Swansea
    SA1 7DA
    United Kingdom

    Tel: +44 (0) 1792 796 333
    Fax: +44 (0) 1792 796 888
    Email: swansea@rm-electrical.com
    Web: R&M Swansea

  • R&M Wholesale Electric

    R&M Wholesale Electric LLC
    M-03 Al Joud Centre
    Al Quoz 1
    PO Box 282566
    Dubai
    United Arab Emirates

    Tel: + 971 4 346 8240
    Fax: + 971 4 346 8241
    Email: sales.uae@rm-electrical.com
    Web: R&M Middle East